Weather in Vancouver (Updated 11 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

    Humidity

    70

    Wind : From SE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.46 AM

    Sunset

    4.55 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Vancouver

      • 16 Jan, Mon 36 / 29 °F
      • 17 Jan, Tue 45 / 43 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 49 / 44 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 46 / 39 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 46 / 38 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 43 / 35 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 42 / 32 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 41 / 30 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 40 / 31 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed

    Comments