Weather in Vancouver (Updated 14 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From SSE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.27 AM

    Sunset

    8.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Vancouver

      • 27 May, Sat 82 / 65 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 71 / 63 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 85 / 68 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 77 / 66 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 78 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 75 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 77 / 64 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 74 / 64 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 76 / 67 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments